Still Kickin’

I’m still here, I’m still around. Promise! I’ve been finalizing a job offer (eeek!) and figuring out where the FI and I will be living. Keep an eye out for a big announcement soon here on the blog 🙂

First, check out my race schedule on the right sidebar. This might give some things away, but I will push through my hatred of running in the summer to continue my #yearofthehalfmary

I’ll also leave you with some pretty pretty pictures that our future wedding photographer Jen Fariello took for us a little over a month ago.

0006 0002 0027 0048 0068 0072 0093 0104 0105 0129

❤ how these came out!

What’s new in your life?

Summer races? 

Subscribe

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Still Kickin’

  1. Caroline says:

    Beautiful photos! They’re like a fairy tale : )

  2. pickyrunner says:

    Those pictures are absolutely stunning. Oh my gosh you two are gorgeous! Summer races are up in the air for me until I figure out what’s going on with my legs! Hopefully I’ll be able to run though!

  3. Melissa says:

    Love the pics! Happily ever after ❤

    Hmmmm . . . hadn't heard of the Hungry Duck, but that's a pretty big hint! Excited for you! 🙂

    • Awww, thanks gal! You knew us before we had even moved in together (feels like ages ago). Come a long way since then LOL.

      I had never heard of any of those races but…yes…a big hint 😉 That also means that whenever you’re back we can go out!!!! Wooooo!

  4. Gorgeous photos, Claire! 🙂

  5. jumpeatrun says:

    Those photos are absolutely beautiful. You look stunning and I love your dress!
    Also….I am seeing a lot MI races on the schedule…are you moving back?!?!?!

  6. GIRL you are on a half marathon rolllllllllllll I am determined to do a race a month starting in August, right now I have August, September October so time to start signing up for more. These pictures are gorgeous, just gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

