Want a side of Dubstep with that?

Y’all know my taste in running music changes week to week. Sometimes I’m feeling rock, sometimes rap, sometimes r&bsometimes classical. Lately I’ve been into electronic jams while I’m running (ok, they’re not all technically electronic, some are Dubstep and some are Dance). Yeppers. Don’t hate, appreciate 😉

Here are some of my faves on my running playlist right now. They start nice and chill for a good warm-up then they speed up for a fast finish 🙂 Some of these songs even take me back to spring break in Acapulco my sophomore year of college. Get ready for this kids

Crave You (Adventure Club Dubstep Remix) by Flight Facilities

Crystallize by Lindsey Stirling

Teardrop by Massive Attack

6 Underground by Sneaker Pimps (<– come on, had to throw that one on there)

Until the Morning (Rewound by Kid Loco) by Thievery Corporation

When Love Takes Over by David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland

Killin’ It by Krewella (new-to-me jam I can’t get enough of)

You’re No Good by Major Lazer feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin

It Feels So Good by Sonique (come on, tell me I’m not the only one that remembers how BIG this song was)

Dancing on My Own by Robyn

Down the Road by C2C-Tetra

Bad Girls by M.I.A.

Cry for You by September

Alive by Krewella

Love Don’t Let Me Go (Walking Away) (Famous Radio Edit) by David Guetta vs. The Egg (<—umm, classic. A-mazing running song)

Fight by DJ Fresh

Night of Your Life by David Guetta feat. Jennifer Hudson (Love Love Love this still)

I See Right Through to You by DJ Encore (could be one of my all time faves)

Lassitude by DJ Fresh & Sigma (I like to end with this because it really pushes me)

Any favorite running jams right now?

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in active life, running and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Want a side of Dubstep with that?

  1. YESSSSSS love these posts. Lindsey Stirling is my jam lately, that girl rocks.

  2. Melissa says:

    Thank you thank you thank you! I’ve been needing new music! I’ve been crushing on that Robyn song and Ellie Goulding’s Anything Could Happen for the last 2 months solid and still not sick of them!

Leave a Reply

