Preview

Still having a pretty  yucky week and don’t have much to say. On top of watching the news intently every day to see if they’ve found anyone responsible for Boston, I’ve got some major work deadlines coming up. Oh, and I pulled my hamstring running this week. Fun. These songs sort of sum up my mood

Not all is lost though! I’m so excited to see some of our pictures from our marathon photo sesh last Sunday, which included more than 8 stops all over Virginia between sunrise and sunset.

sunrise

6am: Sunrise off Skyline Drive

shooting

2pm: Back road between Charlottesville and Richmond

The pics were shot in both digital and film (which take longer), but Jeff was so kind as to send me a preview!

CM engagementHELLO! Can’t wait to see the rest 🙂

What is one thing you are looking forward to?

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Preview

  1. pickyrunner says:

    The pictures came out SO GOOD!!!!

  2. oh my gosh I can already tell that these pictures are going to be amazing. and of course my love mumford & sons, needed that.

  3. Melissa says:

    You are so gorgeous. I can’t wait to see the rest of the pics!!

    Hope the hamstring doesn’t give you too much trouble. Why can’t bodies just, like, work?!

  4. Love all your pics! 🙂 So pretty!

    Hope you feel better soon!

  5. Amanda says:

    The pictures looks amazing! I can’t wait to see more. And I hope your hamstring starts cooperating 🙂

Leave a Reply

