Loss for words

boston

Still at a loss for words at what happened in the Bean yesterday. As a former resident (I lived for 5 years in Back Bay, just 2 blocks from where the second explosion happened) and runner, I am particularly saddened. I seriously love that city and I love the sport of running. So I’m just at a loss right now and don’t have much to say yet. I am sporting my 2010 BM jacket for the second day in a row to show my support

bm

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loss for words

  1. It’s such a sad and unnecessary thing to happen. Thinking of everyone affected during this time!

Leave a Reply

