Snow in Spring? I love it

No I haven’t forgotten that it’s a new week, I’ve just been…you guessed it…busy. I just wanted to check in to say hi and see how your Monday went? Good I hope?!

IMG_1148I was finally able to go out and have some fun this past weekend so I’ve felt really revived

out3

We’ve also had two snowy days in a row–which I love, by the way–and I can’t help but look back at some posts from exactly this time last year and laugh about how the temps were already hitting 80 degrees. Let’s hold off the the oppressively hot temps as long as we can!!!

snowycvilleSophie and I have been hunkering down and staying warm

soph

I’ve got some fun posts coming up this week and finally a recap of the NYC Half πŸ™‚

What is one fun thing you did over the weekend?

Did you get some snow too?

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Snow in Spring? I love it

  1. pickyrunner says:

    I’m pretty sure you’re the only person I’ve ever met who actually enjoys the snow in the springtime. I’m ready for summer weather!

  2. We got snow too. I love snow but Im ready for warmer weather now.
    I still got to do a workout despite the weather. I did Pilates which is fun! πŸ™‚

  3. jumpeatrun says:

    Can’t wait to read your re-cap! I am hoping the cool temps linger around a bit longer here too!

  4. I am still baffled at how much snow VA got, so crazy this time of year.

Leave a Reply

