Back At It

We’re back!
The Cayman Islands were amazing. If you followed my Instagram feed you probably saw a few of these pics, but here is a quick highlight reel:

Bluest of the blue water

Bluest of the blue water

our hotel pool

our hotel pool

IMG_0698 IMG_0704 IMG_0783 cayman

I snagged a stingray!

I snagged a stingray!

IMG_2296IMG_2301 IMG_0763

Such a relaxing fun time! Too bad we had to fly back into a huge storm. I can’t believe we landed and it was snowing heavily!

richmond

Wishing I was still here doing this…

cayman2

HOW WAS YOUR LAST WEEK? What’s new in your life? 

When you’re on the beach, what is your favorite thing to do? 

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Happy, The Good Life, traveling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Back At It

  1. pickyrunner says:

    Oh my gosh SO JEALOUS! I love your bathing suit! The one with the pink bow? That water looks GORGEOUS!

  2. so I don’t follow you on instagram because I barely use mine but boy am I glad I do not because I would be more than jealous of this. like all of this. holy goodness I want to be there.

  3. your trip looked amazing, not gonna lie, the instagram pics made me a tad envious:) I’m glad you had a good getaway!

  4. katiemoves says:

    oh man…those pictures. i need to be there NOW. this cold weather is depressing!

  5. jumpeatrun says:

    welcome back! i am so jealous! Looks like an awesome trip 🙂

  6. Melissa says:

    Looks like an amazing time gorgeous girl! So happy you had a nice and relaxing mini vaca w the man! 🙂

Leave a Reply

