Wanna Go On A Mini-Vacay?

Happy Friday Party People!

tgif

Wow, don’t you just love short weeks? Hard to believe it’s already Friday and I am a mere 7 days from beach heaven on the Cayman Islands. We could all use a mini-vacay, but since I can’t take all of you with us (wish I could!), here’s a mini beach vacay right here, right now. These are pics from my trip last year to St. John, my most favorite Caribbean island I have visited t0-date. Just the most gorgeous, least crowded beaches I have ever seen; the most lush, beautiful mountains and landscape. St. John is truly my favorite

DSCN3740Β DSCN3748DSCN3730DSCN3742DSCN3746IMG_1594Hope that mini-vacay revived you and now you are as happy as a bird with a french fry πŸ™‚

Any fun plans for the weekend?

Long runs?

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Happy, traveling and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wanna Go On A Mini-Vacay?

  1. oh man I would love for some hot weather and sun. my favorite

  2. clare says:

    hey claire! when will we hear more about your RTW ticket? πŸ™‚

  3. pickyrunner says:

    Oh my gosh my entire team (or former team…) is soaking up the sun in Puerto Rico right now so this just makes me even more jealous but I can’t wait for the new pictures of your trip SO SOON! That’s so exciting πŸ™‚

  4. jumpeatrun says:

    I am sooooooo jealous!! Can’t wait to see pics from the upcoming vacay!!

  5. we went to that beach on our honeymoon:) It’s gorgeous- I’m rather envious of your trip, not gonna lie;)

  6. lexsborgia says:

    Claire, only American birds eat French Fries. British birds eat chips, German birds eat Pommes.
    Amazing pics from your vacation. Large. Feeling hot hot hot.

Leave a Reply

