You Came With Me On A Living Spree, Once Again, in 2012

These are the years I tell you. The best years of my life. Sure I’ve been saying that since high school, but it’s also been true! Going through all my pictures and posts I did this past year in preparation to do this recap made me uber sentimental. I really do try to embody the theme of my blog, to “Go On A Living Spree” everyday. I probably take it for granted and I should probably appreciate it more, but I really do live the Good Life. I am so blessed for all of the wonderful, loving family, friends, mentors, and co-workers and I am proud that I make time for them (and so much fun!) in my life. I strive to balance work and life and I will continue to attempt to do so in 2013.

If I have any doubters out there that I went on a Living Spree in 2012, let them look through this recap…

recap13 recap11 recap20 recap12recap14 recap15 recap18recap16 recap21recap22 recap23recap24recap25recap27recap19recap10recap28 recap1 recap2 recap3recap4recap29recap8recap31recap7recap34recap35recap33 recap32recap6recap38recap39recap40recap41recap43recap44

And that doesn’t even scratch the surface of my life in 2012!

Thank you all so much for being my “virtual friends”. For following along in my craziness, for commenting, lending advice and support. It means more to me than I can say. I hope everyone has an incredibly HAPPY, HEALTHY NEW YEAR!!!

Come With Me…

On A Living Spree…

In 2013 🙂

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Celebrate!, The Good Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to You Came With Me On A Living Spree, Once Again, in 2012

  1. pickyrunner says:

    You had an incredible year! I love the picture recap 🙂

  2. djfuzzy says:

    You’re life is awesome! Thanks so much for sharing it with us! Your open heart to share your life and spread the joy is truly great. Funny, I came upon your blog when I just did a general Google search for “let’s go on a living spree, the say the best things in life are free” from “The Good Life”. I really needed some inspiration because it was a bizarre time in my young life, and I couldn’t stand it any longer. I was ruminating a lot and needed to reassess my life & goals and find that perfect “work-play balance” that you make look so effortless. Again, thanks for sharing the joy of life, and congrats on a great year! Best of luck in 2013, I’ll be following along!! -Yvette

    • Yvette,

      That is such a high compliment and I am so glad that you have been able to find at least some inspiration from the blog. I’m can relate to going through really tough times so please message me any time if you need to chat/a friend/some support/some advice (not sure I give the best advice, haha, but I’ll try!). And thank YOU so much for your comments and support, they help me get through this craziness called life 🙂

      Take care and have a happy new year!!!

      Claire

  3. djfuzzy says:

    P. S. Looove the pic of you sitting on the pool table. I actually laughed out loud. Hahah 🙂

  4. I adore all these pictures. not only do I love your sense of style but you can tell you are having a blast in every single one of them

  5. I love the picture recap! Looks like you had a wonderful 2012— bring on 2013!

  6. tempesst says:

    i completely agree with yvette’s comments! you are such an inspiration and i hope to be able to find the balance the way you have when i start grad school next fall. i’ve also booked a trip to europe for after graduaton and am in the process of figuring out a backpacking trip for southeast asia in december ’13 so i have been stalking your travel posts 🙂 happy new year!

  7. tdowell says:

    Great pictures and a great year!! Love following your blog!

    ~Tiffany
    http://tiffanyd22.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

