As if I wasn’t busy enough…

They are renovating our building so I need to pack up my office and move to a temporary office space. Ughh, I loved my office! I could shut the door and not be bothered. It’s not like I have extra time for this moving process right now…

SAMSUNG

That crazy looking nest in the bottom left of this picture is…my hair! Eeek!

 life-is-like-a-bikeWhen it rains, it pours my friends. Trying to keep a smile on my face. HUMP DAY!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to As if I wasn’t busy enough…

  1. oh man good luck with the move. i feel you, when it rains it pours.

  2. jumpeatrun says:

    Hang in there! You will get through it 🙂

  3. Jorie says:

    Office moves are the worst! I’ve had to move three times now in just about two years and I hope I’m done for a while (but I don’t think I am!). Good luck, Claire!

  4. Good luck w/ the move girl. Only 12 more days until Christmas… hopefully that put a smile on your face =)

Leave a Reply

