Holiday Fêtes

It’s finally that time of year again. Time for the holiday parties!!!!!

cvilletree

Also…it’s time for the crazy xmas tree on the DT mall…I swear just looks like an enormous bush! 😉

Tonight is The Hook’s Xmas party, which was a blast last year (<– seriously, check out that post for more hilarious pics from the photo booth they had)

hook The party is a blast because they rent out The Jefferson Theater, have a band, and other fun goodies 🙂 It’s just the start of a couple of weeks of crazy fun holiday fêtes, ugly sweater parties, and secret santa friend meet-ups that I have planned.

And wouldn’t you know it, I feel a cold coming on (NOOOOOOOOOO!). I’m definitely going tonight, I just need to take it a bit easy. After the party, I’m going to head back and relax at home

holidayhome Have your holiday parties/work celebrations started yet?

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Celebrate!, social life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Holiday Fêtes

  1. I wish I had celebrations or parties in the future, sadly we do not.

  2. pickyrunner says:

    Aw I wish I got to do lots of fun holiday things! I’m having a cookie party at my house this weekend with some friends but no big christmas tree decorating or anything like that. Oh well, I’ll just live vicariously through you!

  3. djfuzzy says:

    Our office Holiday Party is tomorrow evening at the Boarder Grill! We’re having a White Elephant Gift Exchange! I bought the games Battleship and Connect 4 to give… I’m going to wrap them in an amazing BARNEY wrapping paper I found, haha. That’s right, Barney. It’s always fun 🙂 Have fun at your festivities!

  4. jumpeatrun says:

    I have one tomorrow- my boyfriends work party. He just started there on Monday so it will be a lot of “meeting a ton of people”. Should be fun though.
    Have a good time tonight!!

  5. Love holiday parties. I have a work Christmas party this wknd and then a girls holiday purse exchange party week after next. So fun!!

  6. runscootsrun says:

    Feel better soon and have a great time at the party! 🙂 my work party is tomorrow but other than that I don’t do anything else party-wise.

  7. Jorie says:

    I completely forgot that I have my work holiday party NEXT Friday already! How can that be happening so quickly? My company goes all out too, and we also rent a big theater. I’m really excited!

Leave a Reply

