That Time I Was Upgraded To A Top Floor 2 Bdrm 3 Bath Suite At The Cosmopolitan

Hi all! I haven’t dropped off the face of the blogging world, just been having the time of my life partying with my friends in Vegas and hiking in Utah. I’m back now in Vegas for the 3rd part of my trip, the conference. And somehow–I’ll call it a birthday miracle–I was upgraded to this HUUUUUUUUUGE 2 bedroom suite at the very top floor of the Cosmo with an amazing 360 view. The strip view looks right out on the Bellagio fountains. I stayed with my friends in a gorgeous 2 bedroom suite at Mandalay last weekend but this is just a bit nicer. I think 30 is going to be a good year

Living room

Bdrm #1

Bathroom #1 of 3 (the smallest bathroom)

Bdrm #2

One of the views out the window

Happy birthday to ME! Only problem isΒ I’m all by myself in this massive suite. Anyone want to come party in Vegas?????!

Hope all is well with you! Hope to catch up soon and recap all of my travels πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to That Time I Was Upgraded To A Top Floor 2 Bdrm 3 Bath Suite At The Cosmopolitan

  1. whoa happy birthday to you! sounds great, can’t wait to get some amazing recaps

  2. Gorgeous! Keep on celebrating your fabulousness πŸ™‚

  3. julie says:

    Happy birthday girl! Wish I could be there πŸ™‚

  4. jumpeatrun says:

    I’m on my way!!! haha. So awesome and a great way to kick off 30!! Enjoy!

  5. Melissa says:

    Damn girl you be living the life! Lol 30 is def starting off great for you! :)))

  6. Jorie says:

    Happy 30th, Claire! What a swanky view!

  7. wow, amazing view! judging by your instagram pics, you’re having an amazing trip!
    Happiest of Birthdays to you πŸ™‚ I hear the 30’s are even better!

  8. That’s so awesome!! The room looks amazing!! πŸ˜€ Happy Birthday to you!!!

    • Victor says:

      Each individual/group-owned caniso normally sends their mailings to whomever has their caniso cards. The cards build points for special deals when you play. You register with name and address inside the caniso, and the card is free.

  9. && i’d say your birthday year is starting off pretty fabulous πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

