New Music Tuesday

The crazy work week continues!!!!! I have had almost no time at all for blogging. Luckily Tuesday is almost over and we’ll be halfway through tomorrow. I didn’t have as much time as I usually do to scope out the new music releases so I just put together some songs that I have been listening to as I get all my writing done at work. If you haven’t yet, you can check out last week’s New Music Tuesday post. Most of today’s songs are pretty chill, which is good for me right now because my stress is at an all time high. ENJOY the tunes! 🙂

Damn Your Eyes (cover of Etta James) by Alex Clare

Holding a Heart by Girl Named Toby

Titanium by Madilyn Bailey

Tip Toes by Jayme Dee

Jump Into The Fog by The Wombats

Letters From The Sky by Civil Twilight

Ain’t Love Somethin’ by Sam & Ruby

Cassette Tape by Katie Costello

Lighthouse by Chris O’Brien

Where You Belong by Joshua Radin

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New Music Tuesday

  1. julie says:

    Loving Damn your eyes, Jump into the Fog, Letter from the sky and Where you belong 🙂

  2. I was looking forward to this post, thanks!

  3. Melissa says:

    I have a crush on Alex, lol…I just found his Too Close song and its on repeat, lol. Hope your week goes well!! 🙂

  4. can’t wait to listen to all of these, amen to a crazy week. amen

  5. I always look forward to your music tuesdays!! You always have the best tunes 🙂

  6. oooh I came across your blog randomly (and I love it!) – loved this, always looking for new music!

  7. Pingback: New Music Tuesday | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

