Cville –> CLT –> Gville

image

image

image

image

image

image

We’re on our way down to Charlotte and Greenville, SC for the weekend and I’m blogging from my phone. Here are scenes from our oh-so-cultured pitstops. The J.Crew Clearance store in Lynchburg (it’s amazing!) and junk food lunch at Sonic (my first time ever at one of these!)

Mitch got a huuuuge hot dog and he’s in heaven right about now.

Hope y’all have a great weekend! I’ll be back with an update on tomorrow’s race πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Cville –> CLT –> Gville

  1. this was like my college living, I never had sonic before going to school in VA and now I crave their diet limeade so freaking good. i hope you had a great day! Lots of fun it sounds like

  2. Julia says:

    I just had Sonic last weekend and took a similar picture. Looks like you two are making the most out of your trip! See you this evening!

  3. mmmmsonic. I want those shoesss! Have a great weekend and good luck on the race!

  4. Melissa says:

    JCrew is my fav normal clothes store, lol! Never been to a sonic…is it good? Have fun!..and safe travels! πŸ™‚ good luck tomorrow…you’ll be great!

  5. Love sonics crushed ice!! Have a great weekend πŸ™‚

  6. I’ve never tried Sonic, but my hubby tried it in FL a few months ago and was a big fan! Enjoy your weekend:D

  7. jumpeatrun says:

    Good luck at the race!! Can’t wait to read about it!

  8. Carina says:

    Sonic is among the only fast food places where I will eat. I love their grilled cheese and I usually do a diet cherry vanilla coke — but any drink is good with their ice!

  9. Pingback: OrthoCarolina 10k Classic Race Recap | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

