No Internet

image

image

image

image

image

We won’t have internet until tomorrow and I have yet even more doctor’s appointments today, so I’ll leave you with these pics of our new place. There’s plenty more to come and obviously we have our work cut out for us in setting it up but I’m excited to decorate once I feel better

When I finally get internet, I can’t wait to read blogs all night long πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Healthy, life in cville. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to No Internet

  1. gah I love it! So beautiful.

  2. Nicole says:

    your view is amazing!

  3. kaitwatts says:

    So fabulous, I love the new place and more importantly the view!

  4. Melissa says:

    It looks gorgeous Claire!! So excited for you! Hope the MD appts go well! πŸ™‚

  5. love it! I especially love the industrial touch to it:) That’s what I want touches of in our new place.

  6. jumpeatrun says:

    It’s so nice- look at that view!! I love moving into new places and getting everything set up! Good luck with the Dr’s πŸ™‚

  7. So beautiful!! Can’t wait to see more pictures πŸ™‚

  8. Pingback: It’s a work from home kinda day | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

