Some frenchies…just cause

It’s Thursday…almost FRIDAY!!! I have an exciting weekend planned. Death Cab for Cutie is coming to Cville and I’ll be there on Sat night πŸ™‚ And here’s something else to make you smile

Two little smushy best friends. This could literally be a picture of Sophie and her cousin Zinnie (my parent’s frenchie). Here she is

Sophie and Zinnie will be reunited next week when the bf and I drive up to Michigan for my cousin’s wedding. Sophie is soooo excited she doesn’t know what to do with herself!!!!

That’s it for tonight folks! I’m off to sleep early so I can get up with the sun for my long run. Actually, it looks like it will be raining…so I’ll get up with the rain. Back tomorrow with a recap of the run and hopefully a SHOPPING post, something I haven’t put together in quite a while.

Goodnight!!!

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in Happy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Some frenchies…just cause

  1. Melissa says:

    Ahhh that’s awesome…I love their song “Cath.” Have a great time and have an awesome long run tomorrow…running in the rain can be fun. πŸ™‚

  2. jessie says:

    Love Death Cab For Cutie! Have an awesome time.. which i know you will, bc I mean seriously.. how can you not πŸ™‚

  3. aww, cute little pups. Have fun at the concert!!!

  4. Have a great wknd! I did my LR this morning too πŸ™‚

  5. eatpraytri says:

    ahhhhh I LOVE all three of those pictures!! But I think the first one might be my fave. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

