Little White Tank Top

Last night it was honkey tonk and cowboy boots in Cville for the Dierks Bentley concert πŸ™‚

Before hitting up the concert, my friend Claire and I had a light dinner at Petit Pois

We shared a scrumptious mixed green salad, cheese plate, and mussels.

Then it was off to drink beer and dance to one of my favorite country crooners!

Bud? only at a Dierks concert

SUCH a fun time πŸ™‚ I love concerts in Cville because they’re typically at smallish venues so you feel really connected with all of the songs and the crowd (except if the concert is at John Paul Jones Arena, the big arena where the bball team plays. I went to see Lady Gaga there and while it was a blast, it felt…well, big!).

My favorite Direks songs to run to? Well here ya go…

Sideways

5-1-5-0

Home

Do you like country music? If so, who is your favorite country singer/band?

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in life in cville, social life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Little White Tank Top

  1. leota111 says:

    I like the mixture of french class and country trash. πŸ™‚ I’m allowed to say “country trash”, because I was raised as such..if anyone else said it I would be offended though.

  2. Loving the cowboy boots, there is so much country music loving at my school but I just don’t really like it. Only some.

  3. Becky says:

    OMG I AM SO JEALOUS! I love me some Dierks πŸ™‚

  4. woah woah woah. hold up. you went to a dierks bentley concert?!?!?! i am too jealous right now….

  5. tdowell says:

    I’m a HUGE country music fan! I saw Dierks Bentley in concert a couple of years ago and he was absolutely gorgeous!!

    ~Tiffany
    http://tiffanyd22.blogspot.com

  6. Pingback: New Music Tuesday | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

