New Running Music

While I recover from Saturday’s shenanigans (yes, I am still recovering, which is why I didn’t get around to putting together a new post today…it was hard enough just going to work haha), I thought I’d share some of the songs I’ve been jamming to lately on my runs. You can also check out my last playlist here.

Per my usual playlists, it starts out slower but then really picks up. You ready to rock your run????!!!!

This Is War by Ingrid Michaelson

Some Nights by Fun.

Impossible by Kelly Clarkson (for all you Twilight fans, I found the song put together with the movie’s clips)

End of Time (JIMEK Remix) by Beyonce

Lights (Bassnectar Remix) by Ellie Goulding

Let’s Go by Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo

Whip It by Nicki Minaj

We Run the Night by Havana Brown feat. Pitbull

Automatic by Nicki Minaj

Round and Round by 3 Doors Down

Crazy Crazy by Guinevere

Pound The Alarm by Nicki Minaj

Happy running my friends!! Back tomorrow with another “Back in the Saddle” post by my sister and a recap of my crazy weekend πŸ™‚

Any new (or new to you) songs you’ve been really jamming to lately? Please share!

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in active life, training and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to New Running Music

  1. love all these songs! i typically run to country music because, well, i love it πŸ˜€

  2. I am always looking for new music! Between my running and teaching classes, I need lots and lots of music. “Round and Round” is my FAVE song on 3DD’s new CD! And yeah, I’m a country lover, too! πŸ™‚

  3. Idlehide says:

    anything Nicki Minaj totally gets my attention. I don’t care what people say, that girl is talented!

  4. I am loving Fun lately. It’s so, well, fun. One of my recent running faves, “Quiet Little Voices” by We Were Promised Jetpacks. Fast and awesome.

  5. Ahhh you went to Foxfield this weekend, SO fun (and I’m officially jealous)!

    I went all four years of undergrad at UVa and I went a year or two as an alumni…Don’t think my body could handle it at age 28 now though hahaha.

  6. Pingback: New Music Tuesday | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

