Recovering

image

image

image

Yesterday’s Foxfield races were just as fun as they always are (and as you can see I chose the orange dress :-)). Tons of food and fun. And drinking. I’ve been recovering all day and still feel off. Hoping tomorrow will be better so I can get my long run in!

Hope you had a great weekend!

This entry was posted in life in cville, social life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Recovering

  1. i liked that orange dress when you showed a picture before but i LOVE it now even more! seriously so cute

  2. kaitwatts says:

    I’m jealous of your hat in the first pic. Looks like a fun time!

  3. Idlehide says:

    so much fun! You guys are so classy, Hamptons style;)

  4. Carina says:

    Oooh, I miss Foxfield! I had a friend who in that single day went: drunk, sick, sober, drunk, sick, sober, drunk, sick, passed out. Oh, those were the days… haha. Lovely outfit!

  5. Love the hat + dress combo! I need to go a the races so I can wear something like that. Where’d you get that orange dress by the way? Its adorable!

Leave a Reply

