Run To You

Runner’s World posted this new Nike ad on Facebook last Friday. I don’t wear Nike running shoes, but it’s a really cute ad 🙂

You guys know I’ve sworn my love for Asics, but I’m looking to switch to a new brand       soon. Maybe Mizunos? Newtons?

Subscribe bloglovin

This entry was posted in active life, running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Run To You

  1. I love love love my Brooks… you should look into them!

  2. kaitwatts says:

    I used to be an Asics wearer until I broke my foot and my gait changed upon healing. Mizunos are my new love.

  3. i am in LOVE with that nike commericial! plus i am a huge free runs fan 😉

  4. Carina says:

    I’m pretty loyal to Brooks Glycerin (though I do have a pair of Asics that I rotate lately, the Supernova Glide).

  5. Lightpaw says:

    I totally recommend unshoes…have logged over 300 miles in mine ( trail and road) and can safely say they are the best thing I have run in ever!

  6. Brittany says:

    I saw that commercial on TV too, so cute! It makes me want to try those shoes!

Leave a Reply

