MCM Registation

Guess what? I got my computer back today!!!!!!!! It’s amazing how difficult it is to not have a computer for almost a week.

In other exciting news, I signed up for the Marine Corps Marathon promptly today at 3pm (as of now–4:30pm–it is 85% full). I’ve wanted to run the MCM for awhile because it is one of the last really big marathons that I haven’t run yet (aside from NYC). I’m running the Irish Sprint 10K in a week and a half, which would also have let me sign up for the MCM directly, but I figured I’d just get it out of the way (and give the code to someone else).

I’ll check back in later and do some recap posts!! ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in active life, running and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MCM Registation

  1. Carina says:

    That’s definitely a fun race!

  2. Pingback: WHO keeps picking these races??? | Let's Go on a Living Spree

  3. Pingback: Irish Sprint 10k Recap | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

