Where have I been?

image

image

image

image

image

I’m blogging from my phone right now because the hard drive on my Mac failed last week. It’s at the service center to see if they can recover any data (luckily my dissertation data is on an external hd). This has ben so completely annoying and stressful so I’m sorry I haven’t been around lately.

But when I get my computer back–hopefully tomorrow–I have some good posts in mind including…

The Colonial Half Marathon recap where I PR’d AND won a medal (yep, I got third in my age group!)

I’ve been back in the pool and been doing some different yoga/pilates classes

A friend’s crazy bday celebration from last week

Matt Nathanson concert in Cville

Spring shopping

So not to fear, I haven’t abandoned my blog. I look forward to sharing more with you this week!

Hope you had a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

