Half Marathon PR

image

I PR’d today at the Colonial Half in Williamsburg. By over 10 minutes!! My net time was 1:40:52. Not sure yet about my chip time but it should be right around there. It was an extremely hilly course but I still pulled out the PR. I have a few ideas as to why and will post a full recap soon…

๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in active life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Half Marathon PR

  1. Idlehide says:

    Holy! That’s incredible, I am looking forward to hearing your ideas why:) I want to PR in May!

  2. leah says:

    Congrats Claire!!! That’s awesome. Way to show that knee! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Carina says:

    Woo-hoo!!! Congrats!

  4. Pingback: 2012 Academy Award Fashion Rundown | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

