Holiday Cheer

On my way up to D.C. for some shopping and a holiday party πŸ™‚

Passed this tree last night in downtown Cville on the way to the bar. It’s basically like 5 trees put together. And yes, I am a dork.

Hope your weekend holds some holiday cheer!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Holiday Cheer

  1. Idlehide says:

    Have a fun weekend! I just have a question, you’re the only other person I ‘know’ who is aiming to run the NYC in 2012. I have been scouring their website for a date to register. I am nervous I missed it already, do you have any idea of the general time that their registration opens? I’m on their e-mail list and I only recevied the notice for the half in early 2012. Just don’t want to miss my oppourtunity to run my dream:)

    • Thanks, it was fun!!

      I’m not actually 100% sure on when they open up the lottery this year. I’ve also signed up to get an email about when they open it. Last year I signed up 2 days after Christmas so it’s gotta be this week or next week. It’s not a huge deal if you don’t sign up right away. There’s no benefit to signing up early…just as long as you get your name/info in there before the lottery closes (I believe it’s open for awhile). I’ll probably post when I end up signing up so you’ll know. And if I don’t, please send me a reminder!!! πŸ™‚

  2. Idlehide says:

    thanks for the info! relief! Umm, I sadly don’t qualify because I haven’t done a full yet, hopefully in June though:D

Leave a Reply

