Featured Race Recap

If you haven’t had enough of my RnRLV recap, you can go over to My Race, My Story (MRMS) and check out my recap featured today (thanks so much MRMS!!!!!!!!). My Race My Story  is an awesome forum that features runners’ reviews and stories from races from all over. I didn’t know much about this blog before but now I read it every day. And you should too! After all, we have much to learn from each other 🙂

CHECK IT OUT...MRMS, not the wedding chapel 😉 !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Featured Race Recap

  1. Steph says:

    Hey Claire, thanks for the mention! 🙂 🙂 I think you’ll *LOVE* what’s coming up soon: A friend of mine is an elite runner, and he also ran the RnRLV Half. While the race didn’t go as well as he’d hoped, it should be a good read…! Maybe now we’ll know what goes on at the front of the race – ?

  2. Pingback: 20 Miler Playlist | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

