Easy Peasy Saturday

What a gorgeous day!!!!!!!!!

It is absolutely beautiful out AND I’ve spent the day completely relaxing đŸ™‚ I had some cinnamon rolls for breakfast, played outside with Sophie, and went to get a mani/pedi for tonight’s fundraiser/party, After Glow at Live Arts. After Glow, the after party for the Live Arts Gala, is quite possibly the best party of the year here in Cville: drinks, dancing, and performance art (think kind of like Cirque du Soleil).

 

"I'd wanna go with you, but I'm all pooped out from playing with my basketball"

Gotta go pick a dress from my closet to wear! Have a fun Saturday night!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

