Auntie Claire’s First Visit

Away from Cville

View from plane of Cville and Blue Ridge Mtns

And into Chicago

Chicago skyline

For the first time seeing my tiny little newborn niece. And she is so precious!

Nope that’s not her! πŸ˜‰ That’s the Jellycat Cordy Roy pig I got for her πŸ™‚

Here she is!

My heart is melting…

More on Chi-town later

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Auntie Claire’s First Visit

  1. Monica says:

    She’s gorgeous! and that pig you got her is so adorable.

    Ask the Duplex

    • Thanks so much!! I don’t know much about babies so I had to hold her awhile before I relaxed a bit, haha. The Jelly Cat stuffed animals are so cute. I couldn’t decide between the pig, aardvark, alligator, and frog. I think the little piggy was a good pick (plus it’s pink πŸ™‚ )

Leave a Reply

