High-Lows Pt. II

Lovin’ them high-low hemline dresses (like I last showed here)! Although the day started out sunny and hot, it turned a bit rainy by late afternoon. That’s ok, my orangey red dress had me feeling sunny and happy. It’s super comfortable, like a worn-in t-shirt. And at $48 from Nordstrom Rack, I can’t complain one bit (you can get it in black at Von Maur for the same price) And worn with a belt and some flats it felt like a nice way to dress up for daytime πŸ™‚

P.S. sorry I’m doing a weird pageant pose with my feet. I was trying to keep them dry πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in fashionable life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to High-Lows Pt. II

  1. Pingback: NYFW / BCBG | Let's Go on a Living Spree

  2. Pingback: Bitch Stole My Look: Graphic Print Dress | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

