High-Lows Pt. I

Another weekend night out, another night of….band karaoke? I’ve gone to Fellinis before for band karaoke, but this time was even better! Drinks on the downtown mall in Cville first helped us cool off (it was still stifling outside!!). It’s official. I’m in love with high-low hemline dresses (low in the back, high in the front). I picked this incredibly soft black strapless dress up from Bloomies for $68 (c/o Aqua; you can find it’s sister with straps here). I paired it with my black strap espadrilles from Banana Republic (old), turquoise jewelry, and my Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas Satchel (which I got for my birthday years ago, haven’t used much recently, and finally decided to pull out of my closet). Kind of a crummy picture but you get the idea.

Cville downtown mall

Drinks were had. Fun ensued.

I’ve got another high-low dress in a fun color so I’ll be sure to wear it out soon and post some pics 🙂

This entry was posted in fashionable life, social life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to High-Lows Pt. I

  1. Thanks! 🙂 They’re so comfortable!

  2. Pingback: Bitch Stole My Look: Graphic Print Dress | Let's Go on a Living Spree

Leave a Reply

