AND…I’m back

I’ve been MIA (literally!!) for the past half week or so…here’s a few things that have happened.

1. I’ve been on a fabulous vacay in Ft Lauderdale/Miami (I said I was “MIA” 😉 )

More pics to come!

2. I ROCKED my qualifying paper! Not only did I pass, I got amazing feedback. Now all there is between me and a Phd (Dr. Mitchell!) is the dissertation. Ready…set…DISSERTATE!!

3. I signed up for the Vegas Rock ‘n’ Roll Marathon and although I usually just follow a 12-14 week training program for marathons, I really want to strictly follow a 16 week one for this one. That means training starts in early August. In the next month I have decided I want to focus on interval and strength training, hurray!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

