In my dreams

In my dreams I buy all of the shoes, dresses, purses, accessories that I am coveting. In reality, I’ll just put them on the “I really want YOU!” list. Here’s some eye candy for this hump day courtesy of Shop Bop and Intermix. Enjoy!

DVF Wedges and Brian Atwood Pumps. Love!

 Dresses: Maxi, color blocked, and bandage galore! 

Easy breezy, summery looks  

Wasn’t that a nice little break from reality? Now back to the real world. I’m writing an article today, grading some essays from the class I teach at the community college, and then I’m consigning some clothes. I try to either make one or two large donations to Goodwill every season but I also like to consign some of my nicer, older things. There’s one place in town that always offers up a really good price so we’ll see what they offer today. I’m attached to all of my clothes so it’s gotta be good for me to give up the goods 🙂

This entry was posted in fashionable life, shopping and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

