Hello and Goodbye

And just like that I’m on my way back to Charlottesville. The conference presentation yesterday went really well, despite my initial anxiety. Before I grabbed dinner with my dad, I walked down State Street. Here’s some quick highlights

Conference was at the Michigan Union. Go Blue!

Marc by Marc Jacob purses at Bivouac

Considered getting some Stucchis, a local Ann Arbor ice cream joint

Decided on self-serve fro yo instead from Amer’s. Yuuuuummm.

Well here’s hoping that my flights aren’t delayed today so I can get back to Charlottesville and work on this stats exam (yuck!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello and Goodbye

  1. I think I’d choose fro-yo over ice cream 90% of the time. Safe travels!

  2. Ahhhh Stucchis!!! Thanks for the Ann Arbor pics! 😀

Leave a Reply

