Here comes the sun…

Little darling
It’s been a long, cold, lonely winter
Little darling
It feels like years since it’s been here

Here comes the sun
Here comes the sun, and I say
It’s alright — The Beatles

Sunny sunshine sun

The sun is shining brightly today!!! Too bad I have to spend the whole day inside taking my 2 stats classes. I also volunteered to be a notetaker at a conference seminar over lunch so I won’t have much downtime today. That’s ok, I’m in a great mood after having my tea (with skim and splenda as usual) and special k bar 🙂 I’m ready for the day!!! Are you?

Here’s a little pick me up in honor of our friend, the sun (this is such a cute video!)

 

This entry was posted in Happy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

