Fashion Fridays Mondays: Spring 2011 Look Books

To be completely honest, I really don’t have much energy to put together a long, detailed blog post today (I can’t muster the energy to blog about fashion??!?!!! Woh, something’s up). So I’m going to cheat a little. Shopbop is obviously one of the best online boutiques to buy fabulous clothes–and I’m not just saying that because it started in Madison where I went to school (the actual store is in Madison). I’m a fan of the site on facebook and always see the most scrumptious updates on new clothes, shoes, and accessories. For today’s Fashion Fridays Monday’s post, I present two new look books as presented by Shopbop: Rag & Bone and Diane von Furstenberg. They have a plethora of other look books that you can also check out here.

1. Rag & Bone

2. Diane von Furstenberg


Oooh, I want everything!

Now off to spin class because if someone wasn’t yelling for me to move my body, I definitely wouldn’t.

This entry was posted in fashionable life, shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

