Sick with the sun shining

Yep, I’m sick. Again. And it is beautiful outside. Nope, I’m not going to spin this into something positive because…well just because. I have a statistics midterm in 20 minutes and everyone is going out tonight and I can’t. Also I haven’t worked out since Monday and I feel like a blob. Boo. Hoo. Boohoo.

Stuck inside sick ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Ok, enough with the pity party, it’s time to take this test…

Care packages appreciated ๐Ÿ˜‰

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sick with the sun shining

  1. Awe, hang in there! You’ll feel better soon & we have fun things to look forward to next week! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

